Pyramid Arcade is library of games in one box. The games range from easy to complex, and from time killer to brain thinker. The box contains ten colors of pyramids (ninety in all), several boards, 9 dices, and a rule book for every game in there. The Cool Part: 22 Games within one game!

from the publisher:

Pyramid Arcade

22 Games from Another World!

Pyramid Arcade is a complete game library in one box. Inside, you’ll find everything you need to play 22 different tabletop games, each of which uses the Looney Pyramid gaming pieces in a different way. The games in this arcade range from easy to complex, from mostly-luck to pure skill, and from time-killer to brain-burner. Developed over the course of more than twenty-five years, the games in this set are truly out of this world!

Game Play

The instruction book in Pyramid Arcade has detailed instructions to play the following 22 games: Ice Dice, Zark City, Color Wheel, Black Ice, Twin Win, Treehouse, Petal Battle, Launchpad 23, Volcano, Hijinks, Ice Towers, Lunar Invaders, Verticality, Homeworlds, Powerhouse, Looney Ludo, Pyramid-Sham-Bo, Give or Take, World War 5, Petri Dish, Martian Chess, and Pharaoh.

Players: 1–10
Playtime: 1–3 hours
Ages: 8–Adult
MSRP: $77.00
Pyramid Arcade Game Collection Contents