Several of our publishing and distribution partners have put together programs that enable you, loyal FLGS customers, to shop for games and accessories online while still supporting your local store.


Click “More”, below, for the full list.

New offers are being added as they’re made available!

See an offer I don’t have listed here? Reach out here:

EMAIL US
MESSAGE US ON FACEBOOK
MESSAGE US ON TWITTER


Unipolar Games (https://unipolargames.square.site/)
Storm the Gates Fundraiser
Choose “Jupiter Games, NY” from the dropdown list
“By donating to this fundraiser you are supporting a game store through this tough time. With every donation you will receive a “Storm the Gates” T-shirt and the store of your choice will receive a min of $10. If you donate more than $25 the store will receive any amount over the $25, so if you donate $50 the store chosen will receive $35. $15 goes to UG for printing and shipping the shirts. This is a small way to help 2 businesses at once!!”

Sirius Dice (https://siriusdice.com/)
50% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Metallic Dice Games (https://metallicdicegames.com/)
50% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Van Ryder Games (https://vanrydergames.com/)
50% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Japanime Games (https://japanimegames.com/)
50% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Portal Games (https://portalgamesus.com/discount/JG)
Use link above or Coupon Code: JG
10% off your order
50% of the sale goes to our store

Forbidden Games (https://forbidden.games)
50% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Modiphius Entertainment (https://www.modiphius.net/)
Referral Link: https://www.modiphius.net/?ref=MEN6qvtDlKKb
Referral Code: JUPITERGAMES
10% off all games with code or referral link
40% of sale goes to our store when you use our referral link or referral code
NOTE: they have stopped physical shipments at this time. Physical items will ship as early as mid-May, but .pdfs and 3D print files will deliver immediately.

Gatekeeper Games (https://www.gatekeepergaming.com/)
25% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Dex Protection (https://dexprotection.com)
Affiliate Link: https://dexprotection.com/?ref=7&campaign=jupitergames
25% of sale goes to our store when you use the affiliate link or enter the code at checkout

R&R Games (https://www.rnrgames.com/)
Coupon code: stayNplayAtHome
30% off all games with code
25% of sale goes to our store when you email “sales@rnrgames.com” with your order number and mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY”.

Level 99 Games (https://www.level99store.com)
Affiliate Link: https://www.level99store.com/discount/Jupiter%2520Games%2520NY
Affiliate Code: Jupiter Games NY
15% off your purchase when you use the affiliate link or enter the code at checkout
25% of sale goes to our store when you use the affiliate link or enter the code at checkout
10% of sale will be donated to the charity Feeding America, to help those vulnerable families most impacted by the CoronaVirus crisis when you use the affiliate link or enter the code at checkout

Deep Water Games (https://deepwater.games/collections/all-products)
25% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Smirk & Dagger (https://www.smirkanddagger.com/)
25% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Arcane Wonders (https://shop.arcanewonders.com/)
25% off all games (no code needed)
25% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Greenbrier Games (https://greenbrier-games-inc.myshopify.com/)
25% off all games (no code needed)
25% of sale goes to our store when you enter “https://jupitergamesonline.com” in the “Company” field at checkout.

Fireside Games (https://firesidegames.com/)
25% off all games (no code needed)
25% + 10% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

HABA Games (https://www.habausa.com/)
COUPON CODE: IRQZVKHEX7
10% off all games when you use our coupon code
20% of sale goes to our store when you use our coupon code

Burnt Island Games (https://burntislandgames.com/shop)
START DATE: April 1st
20% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Kids Table Board Gaming (https://kidstablebg.com/shop)
START DATE: April 1st
20% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Drawlab Entertainment (https://www.drawlab.com/)
20% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Fog of Love (https://www.fogoflove.com/buy)
20% of sale goes to our store when you mention “Jupiter Games, Johnson City, NY” at checkout.

Channel Fireball (https://www.cfbevents.com/)
Store Code: JUPITER GAMES
10% of sale goes to our store when you enter our store code to enter MagicFest Online events or to purchase MagicFest-in-a-box